Board of Directors

Executive Committee | Contract Lobbyists Section | Corporate Lobbyists Section | Business & Professional Association Lobbyists Section
Non-Profit Lobbyists Section | Government Lobbyists/Liaisons Section

Executive Committee

James E. "Jet" Toney, Chair

1231 Collier Rd
Suite J
Atlanta, GA 30318
678-222-4222
jet.toney@politics.org

Cornerstone Communications Group

Kathy Kuzava, Vice-Chair

1260 Winchester Parkway
Suite 110
Smyrna, GA 30080
770-436-7744
kkuzava@gria.org

Georgia Food Industry Association

Kirby Thompson, Secretary-Treasurer

1155 Peachtree St. NE
Suite 900
Atlanta, GA 30309
kirby.thompson@suntrust.com

Suntrust Bank

John S. "Trip" Martin, Member At-Large

50 Hurt Plaza
Suite 800
Atlanta, GA 30303
404-659-0001
trip@georgialink.com

GeorgiaLink Public Affairs Group

David Tatum, Member At-Large

1699 Tullie Circle NE
Atlanta, GA 30329
404-785-7556
david.tatum@choa.org

Children's Healthcare of Atlanta

Scott Maxwell, Member At-Large

118 Ashton Bluff Dr
Suite A
Atlanta, GA 30319
404-216-8075
scott.maxwell@comcast.net

Mathews & Maxwell, Inc.

 

Contract Lobbyists Section

Brad Carver

191 Peachtree Street
Suite 2900
404-954-6967 W
bcarver@hbss.net

Hall Booth Smith & Slover, P.C.

Ashley Harris Groome

100 Peachtree Street, NW
Suite 2200
Atlanta, GA 30303-1931
404-443-5805
agroome@mwcllc.com

McGuireWoods Consulting

Trip Martin

98 Mitchell Street SW
Atlanta, GA 30303
404-659-0001 W
tmartingalink@mindspring.com

GeorgiaLink Public Affairs Group

Jet Toney

1231 Collier Road NW
Suite J 
Atlanta, GA 30318
404-249-8833 W 
jet.toney@politics.org

Cornerstone Communications Group
Rusty Sewell

4200 Northside Pkwy NW
Bldg 5 - 2nd Floor
Atlanta, GA 30327
404-702-1962 W
rusty@gacapitolpartners.com

Capitol Partners

Scott Maxwell

1118 Ashton Bluff Drive
Suite A
Atlanta, GA 30319
404-216-8075 W
scott.maxwell@comcast.net

Mathews & Maxwell, Inc

Helen Sloat

201 17th Street
Suite 1700
Atlanta, GA 30363
404-322-6170 W
helen.sloat@nelsonmullins.com

Nelson Mullins Riley & Scarborough 

Neil Herring

257 S Elm Street
Jesup, GA 31546
912-427-0667 W
neillherring@earthlink.net

Neil Herring

Brian Hudson

2625 Piedmont Road
Suite 56-306
Atlanta, GA 30324
404-867-3364
brian@thehudsongroupllc.com

The Hudson Group, LLC

Bernard Reynolds

2288 Goodwood Blvd.
Smyrna, GA 30080
404-862-5615
Bernard@truenorth-inc.com

True North Public Affairs, Inc.

Corporate Lobbyists Section

Brad Borum

PO Box 725271
Atlanta, GA 31139
502-476-4398 W
bborum@humana.com

Humana, Inc.

Don D'Errico


3175 Satellite Blvd
Duluth, GA 30096
678-441-9786 W 
dderrico@FCCI-Group.com

FCCI Insurace Group

Kirby Thompson

25 Park Place
25th Floor
Atlanta, GA 30303
404-588-8710 W
kirby.thompson@suntrust.com

Suntrust Bank
 

Business and Professional Organization Lobbyists Section

Jason Bragg 

75 Fifth St, NW
Suite 710
Atlanta, GA  30308  

404-521-7641 W

jason.bragg@georgiaemc.com

Georgia Electric Membership Corporation

Lee Lemke

113 Arkwright Landing
Macon, GA 31210
478-757-1211 W
leelemke@georgiamining.org

Georgia Mining Assocation

Ethan James

1675 Terrell Mill Road SE
Marietta, GA 30067
770-249-4509 W 
ejames@gha.org

Georgia Hospital Association

 

Non-Profit Lobbyists Section

Ann Mintz

2103 Meadowcliff Drive NE
Atlanta, GA 30345
404-932-0971
ann@annmintz.com

United Way Greater Atlanta

Ben Myers 

501 Pulliam Street SW
Suite 250- IBEW Bldg 
Atlanta, GA 30312
404-523-8107 W
benmyers@Ibew613.org

IBEW Local 613

David Tatum 

1699 Tullie Circle NE
Atlanta, GA 30329
404-785-7145 W 
david.tatum@choa.org

Children's Healthcare of Atlanta

 

Government

Clint Mueller
50 Hurt Plaza
Suite 1000
Atlanta, GA 30303
404-522-5022 W
cmueller@accg.org

Association of County Commissioners of Georgia

 Shane Hix
 233 Peachtree Street, NE
 Suite 900
 Atlanta, GA 30303
 404-584-1043 W
 shane@gefa.ga.gov

 Georgia Environmental Finance Authority

Michael Mcpherson

201 Pryor St.Atlanta, GA 30303
678-686-6390 x 186
mmcpherson@gmanet.com

Georgia Municipal Association

 
 
powered by MemberClicks